Ripple effect poster effect

ripple effect, emanating out of Printers Cafe, I think, July, 2014

ripple effect, emanating out of Printers Cafe, I think, July, 2014

I put up about 20 posters for “Ripple Effect” by SFMT for tonight at 7 at Mitchell Park, “south field” i.e. not in the bowl.

I had an interesting time –as I always do –walking these around to storefronts and offices, mostly near Cali Ave.

There is a play-within-play effect of “ripple effect” in that it is hard to know, by Heisenberg or Chaos Theory, the impact of these posters around town.

I may also meet the group at load-in. Around 2.

There is a Public Arts Commission meeting at 6 I may break away from if I am feeling like either Superman or Shoedinger’s Cat or something.

I am looking forward to the show.

schrodinger’s cat only in that I am in two places at once, not that I am both dead and alive, as far as I can sense.

check that, 3-2 passes gooyer and lew in dissent? will check that…

About markweiss86

Mark Weiss, founder of Plastic Alto blog, is a concert promoter and artist manager in Palo Alto, as Earthwise Productions, with background as journalist, advertising copywriter, book store returns desk, college radio producer, city council and commissions candidate, high school basketball player; he also sang in local choir, and fronts an Allen Ginsberg tribute Beat Hotel Rm 32
This entry was posted in Plato's Republic, sex, sf moma and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

