Blessed is the Wall Street Kilburn Match Blue Line

My or Terry’s pink Schwinn lockless and lovelorn, picking up my Council packet, I bought four books I’ll never read for six dollars*, then grabbed five media: Black Keys circa 2008 by Danger Mouse, “Wall Street” Michael Douglas Oliver Stone, “Blessed is the Match” story of Hannah Senesh who wrote Eli Eli, The Who at Kilburn 1977 because I wrote a white paper to Oxbow about it, for forgotten reasons, i.e I cannot explain, ‘The Thin Blue Line” which creeped me out had me looking over my shoulder its first run theatrical release 1988 in SF, Gateway Theatre near MacPark Rest Spectrum presumably long gone although I recall walking this way imiating Edwin Crayton buying beef ribs for lunch on break from Goodby, that plus literally 50 things I carry (Tim O’Brien reference), and two Football and two baseball games I will never get thru –Mich/Mich State/ San Jose State/Navy and the Giants — cool message from Andy Dieden the Mercury Morris to my Jim Kiik circa 1973 in Saratoga, CA lamenting the closeness of the Giants-Royals: we are in it to win it.

How was Cal at the new Santa Clara digs?

About markweiss86

Mark Weiss, founder of Plastic Alto blog, is a concert promoter and artist manager in Palo Alto, as Earthwise Productions, with background as journalist, advertising copywriter, book store returns desk, college radio producer, city council and commissions candidate, high school basketball player; he also sang in local choir, and fronts an Allen Ginsberg tribute Beat Hotel Rm 32
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

