Fehr and loafing

kristina lindsay
I am writing this while board stiff so to speak at Council beating around the bush on “shuttle issue” –when I speak I will say what Schmid just said, and I just applauded 8:36 p.m. MARGUERITE. Speaking of chicks I dig.

Marguerite was Asa’s favorite horse as shuttled people from Palo Alto to Stanford back in the day.

We are beating a dead or dying horse here and reinventing the wheel. I say: cute a deal with Big Daddy and let Marguerite be he or she a horse or human figure out our problems. Duh. And how much, if I bellowed about $175,000 for the Flints — Half Moon Bay planning flunkies — are we spending on Fleece and Fleer or whoever they are, from Germany and England and Hawaii oh my.

Jim Burch with his dying breath said: let’s decorate the busses to increase ridership, because it was dead or dying then. I was there. In 2010, exactly four years ago. At PAPAC arts meeting.
(I suggested a bus dressed like Furthr).(that’s his granddaughter above, Kristina Lindsay, at Lytton Plaza).

Steve from Gunn, dude from Enschede.

Fittingly (love the dress terms), I was late to my speech because I drove home a young singer named Darryl Delanty I think who uses the Shuttle.

sang a michael jackson ballad for Alice of Garden Fresh in exchange for a ride home but usually uses our shuttle east

sang a michael jackson ballad for Alice of Garden Fresh in exchange for a ride home but usually uses our shuttle east


Are you on the bus or off the bus?

Stoned angels weep. Because you are wasting $300,000 of their our money, I am merely guessing – the number is hidden. I will ask.

Can I have 10 minutes not 3, Nancy?

Fehr and Loafing

About markweiss86

Mark Weiss, founder of Plastic Alto blog, is a concert promoter and artist manager in Palo Alto, as Earthwise Productions, with background as journalist, advertising copywriter, book store returns desk, college radio producer, city council and commissions candidate, high school basketball player; he also sang in local choir, and fronts an Allen Ginsberg tribute Beat Hotel Rm 32
This entry was posted in Plato's Republic and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

