President of Mexico in Palo Alto and other auspices

Saw this dude in town and met his Baldhead security 2nite

Saw this dude in town and met his Baldhead security 2nite

I was in not University commercial part of Palo Alto not campaigning 25 hours or so before polls open and close like a Venus fly trap and walking off the beer and football I notivrdt a familiar face some kind of party a lockout at a clasier joint than the one I was scraping off my shoes The President of Mexico. The bald or shaved security guy said if he was not so busy we could play at sobriety test prep wasn’t sure he wasn’t hitting on me. I almost wanted to pull out from my trunk of Chedder parked 40 feet away my spiffy and Terry built MARK WEISS FOR PALO ALTO sign but thankful after picturing tragic misunderstanding did not merely pulled out so to speak no premature protocol reach around try.

This was a really classy shindig they had from M-A Stevie Nicks but people like me were forced to not see not gawk but stare at the new glassy walk like in ancient Hawaii or Mark Twain version of such. I thought I saw my favorite diplomat there but merely hitched my dress like Suzanne Vega don’t think he sees me I don’t think so and security o can foretell does not have time or stomach for moldy war story but owner or chef comes out and offers him a French sized morsel and I tempt fate by he would be spoken two not Danes mention a Swedish farm girl I used to know. Did I say beer gin joint or potato juice?

Rhianon or Merv morris or his sister looking like my diebencorn

Rhianon or Merv morris or his sister looking like my diebencorn

He says or she says lady there is nothing to see here.
And I lady you don’t need to see is actual lyric feel like the under class or undesirable more than future mayor. Weird huh.
Todd Kjos, thanks for endorsement. Susan Charles. Terry Shuchat saysvhi and bye but I will take it as good sign.

I worked for Jerry Brown For President so even sighting I mean I think I can discern TV from real unlike Chancy The Gardener as played by Peter Sellers and Jerzy Kozinski is good. Makes me go yes on 1 & 2.

Not Garcia eating not smoking it we'd say

Not Garcia eating not smoking it we’d say


Mazel tov to lovely spy lady and her mini her never met but we are distantly related or share the One Soul.
Our neighbor Art

Our neighbor Art

Aram James and Carol Garston at a low security no celebrity Weiss not Go over or State Department event. Shout to not Judy Smith Melicia Charles on it for Uncle Sam port of call I will protect HER privacy not mentioning exact locale not land of Isle of splendour

Aram James and Carol Garston at a low security no celebrity Weiss not Go over or State Department event. Shout to not Judy Smith Melicia Charles on it for Uncle Sam port of call I will protect HER privacy not mentioning exact locale not land of Isle of splendour

edit to add, 8 days later: I fell asleep in front of tv, woke up to see Charlie Rose, Jon Stewart, Mazier Bahari and Gael something, talking about Iran, “Rosewater” aka “Then They Came For Me” and I think the man above is not only not Michael McFaul or President Nieto of Mexico, but who he actually is not is an Iranian journalist inprisoned for 118 days in Iran accused of being a spy. Or if Gael is not the guy above, there are 2 pretty cool Mexicans sneaking around.

Gael García Bernal (Spanish pronunciation: [ɡaˈel ɣaɾˈsi.a βeɾˈnal]; born November 30, 1978) is a Mexican film actor, director, and producer. He founded Canana Films in Mexico City.

Ok, the real Gael Garcia Bernal sings with Devandra Barnhart but in the film about Iran prison there is cameo by Leonard Cohen.

Gael the rael

Gael the rael

Indeed typing “peacock” and “late night tv” yields the facts that Gael Garcia Bernal appeared November 3 on Jimmy Fallon on NBC but also yields false positive of Katy Perry “Peacock” on Letterman.

The thing with McFaul and me being 86’d from the sidewalk in front of a restaurant on Birch Street on eve of election, when I am on the ballot here, — check that, read it “McFaul comma and me” — is probably just Condi with security detail and not actually Colin Powell let alone Vladimir Putin my first thought, hope or memory.
Flash to my ex-girlfriend D claiming she met Rice in DC and had the same hair stylist and Rice saying quote “call me Connie” sic. There, now I’ve written about D_. How Does it Feel?

Enrique Peña Nieto (Spanish pronunciation: [enˈrike ˈpeɲa ˈnjeto] ( listen); born 20 July 1966) is a Mexican politician and the current President of Mexico. And since 2010 married to Angelica Rivera, a soap opera star, which is what saves this from being merely idiotic. Not his marriage I mean but her star-power.

About markweiss86

Mark Weiss, founder of Plastic Alto blog, is a concert promoter and artist manager in Palo Alto, as Earthwise Productions, with background as journalist, advertising copywriter, book store returns desk, college radio producer, city council and commissions candidate, high school basketball player; he also sang in local choir, and fronts an Allen Ginsberg tribute Beat Hotel Rm 32
This entry was posted in art, media, Plato's Republic, sex and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

