Out of closet w. censored or double-secret probation

I want a woman with a painted tuba, Hokusai Mt. Fuji Wave, gay pride rainbow, RTFO hat and poetry tome, music by John McCrea, Vince DiFiore, additional lyrics by Mark Weiss

I like a woman with a painted tuba, Hokosi Mt. Fuji Wave, gay pride rainbow, RTFO hat and poetry tome, music by John McCrea, Vince DiFiori, additional lyrics by Mark Weiss


I liked that the Stanford band played music by three groups that I once booked into Cubberley center: blink 182, Cake, and Squirrel Nut Zippers. I liked the Lili Thompson handshake video shown overhead. I would have gone to the bench earlier, in this Brazilian Blowout.

I clapped for the young lady from Mitty who scored for the opposition. Also, I met brother of UCLA assistant coach Newnan, a former Menlo College hoops and diamonds player, at Peets on Uni, which gave me the idea of going to the game. (Kelli Hayes, #23)

I liked the tuba player with Hokosai Mt. Fuji series Wave augmented with gay pride colors, RTFO cap and read poetry during the actual action.

RTFO, sister!

and1: meanwhile the Palo Alto Weekly restricts access to this post based, I guess, on the fact I am dunning them for nonpayment regarding the football coverage Gunn Titans fall, 2014.

Also, it’s possible that that’s not a rainbow in the tuba and the musician is just a bad-ass and not an out of closet lesbo, but I fella can dream, cannot he?! I do have a Stanford Feminists bumper sticker on my 4-cyl Chevy. Gives new life rejuvenation to LSJUMP.

see also: I Wish, which is a Stevie Wonder reference.

better shot of the RTFO Lady

better shot of the RTFO Lady


also, a few clicks back there was someone in band that tried to produce a Stanford Ska Project, I rooted for.

The PAW notes say that I am censored or restricted, viewable only to registered users, because I am snarky and disrespectful. I countered that I am the only person who posts under my own name in that category.

I am sure I am the only person who posts under his own name in this category. I’m certainly the most deleted or censored person on this site who posts under his own name. Bill Johnson does not know the First Amendment from a hole in his app. (You mean, like that?)

I also forwarded an earlier version of this to Dong-Johnson et al:
weekly deltas:

isn’t that like saying that my comments are only viewable to PAW readers who are “premium” or “upgraded”? I am driving reader involvement.

I think it is a type of slander or defamation to claim I violated your terms of use. Shouldn’t you inform me directly, if you think I am violating you, in any form? 

are you certain the offsenive or allegedly offending comments were actually submitted by me, Mark Weiss?

Pretty fucking arbitrary, my friends. 

And stupid! (Henry Gibson reference, or was that Artie Johnson?)

I am sure I am the only person who posts under his own name in this category. I’m certainly the most deleted or censored person on this site who posts under his own name. Bill Johnson does not know the First Amendment from a hole in his app. (You mean, like that?)

I liked that the Stanford band played music by three groups that I once booked into Cubberley center: blink 182, Cake, and Squirrel Nut Zippers. I liked the Lili Thompson handshake video shown overhead. I would have gone to the bench earlier, in this Brazilian Blowout. 

I clapped for the young lady from Mitty who scored for the opposition. Also, I met brother of UCLA assistant coach Newnan, a former Menlo College hoops and diamonds player, at Peets on Uni, which gave me the idea of going to the game. 

I liked the tuba player with Hokosai Mt. Fuji series Wave augmented with gay pride colors, RTFO cap and read poetry during the actual action. 

RTFO, sister!

Arte Johnson.

RTFO means “right on” or “good”, right the fuck on

long day for backing up deleted posts on PAW:
Droog Moran also doesn’t realize what he thinks of as crude was a deliberate reference to Anthony Burgess classic social commentary “A Clockwork Orange”. That, mixed with a Nicki Minaj video seen by 139 million people, but not he.

Love live censorship!!!!!!!!! (sarc 1)


I think the deleted crude term was “hand-job” which was a pun on a dylan lyric ” the pump don’t work cause the vandal stole the handle”

Gotta hand it to Doug Moran. 

You know some of these so-called “Verification codes” are obscene: PvtJx? doesn’t that mean “private jacks” which is the same as “hand job”?

This might go over the heads of most PAW readers or seem odd, but what creators are fighting for is the opportunity, in a consumer society, or military-industrial-complex, whatever you call this, The Matrix — to create period. What happens to the work, how people see it, what they get or don’t get, what they project, what they reject, if they want to buy it or destroy it is mere commentary. And somewhat irrelevant. Beyond our control.

I guess by my own logic it should not faze me in the least that I write here and Doug, or Steve Levy or Bill Johnson delete my work. 

But I back it up at my blog.

Fido sit, where’s your muzzle? Pound the alarum. Let’s burn this fleur. Call me Nicky. Don’t be a sticky. 

[[deleted by blogger: Crude language]]

weekly deltas: (deletes)

isn’t that like saying that my comments are only viewable to PAW readers who are “premium” or “upgraded”? I am driving reader involvement.

I think it is a type of slander or defamation to claim I violated your terms of use. Shouldn’t you inform me directly, if you think I am violating you, in any form? 

are you certain the offsenive or allegedly offending comments were actually submitted by me, Mark Weiss?

Pretty fucking arbitrary, my friends. 

And stupid! (Henry Gibson reference, or was that Artie Johnson?)

I am sure I am the only person who posts under his own name in this category. I’m certainly the most deleted or censored person on this site who posts under his own name. Bill Johnson does not know the First Amendment from a hole in his app. (You mean, like that?)

I liked that the Stanford band played music by three groups that I once booked into Cubberley center: blink 182, Cake, and Squirrel Nut Zippers. I liked the Lili Thompson handshake video shown overhead. I would have gone to the bench earlier, in this Brazilian Blowout. 

I clapped for the young lady from Mitty who scored for the opposition. Also, I met brother of UCLA assistant coach Newnan, a former Menlo College hoops and diamonds player, at Peets on Uni, which gave me the idea of going to the game. 

I liked the tuba player with Hokosai Mt. Fuji series Wave augmented with gay pride colors, RTFO cap and read poetry during the actual action. 

RTFO, sister!

Arte Johnson.

RTFO means “right on” or “good”, right the fuck on

and thanks to alert Palo Alto Weekly watchdog who sent me comments from other readers who got my 6.

this post is already a hot mess, but I thought it would improve by adding some art:
nixoninpink2015
1. Richard Nixon, on pink paper, by anonymous Bay Area rocker

penelopebyconnerjan281978
2. Penelope Houston, on January 28, 1974, by Bruce Conner

dollies2015
3. a Stanford Dolly, or two, rather, at UCLA, dancing to “I Wish” by Stevie Wonder;

4. a human figure, or face, by Nathan Oliveira, 1964 seen in private collection near Palo Alto;
oliveiradetail1964

5. Dawn Richards a singer, in NYT, not to be confused with Dawn Richardson, of Four Non Blondes; by Jon Caramanica

I am just shooting this, with camera

I am just shooting this, with camera

RTFO!!!!!

and1: this Dawn Richards video “Blow” is trapped somewhere between a Cochiti Eagle dance and a Japanese bukkake ritual:

About markweiss86

Mark Weiss, founder of Plastic Alto blog, is a concert promoter and artist manager in Palo Alto, as Earthwise Productions, with background as journalist, advertising copywriter, book store returns desk, college radio producer, city council and commissions candidate, high school basketball player; he also sang in local choir, and fronts an Allen Ginsberg tribute Beat Hotel Rm 32
This entry was posted in media, Plato's Republic, sex and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

