‘Joe McCarthy to come back or Bates Motel?’ queries Christopher Matthews, Hardball MSNBC

I kinda confuse Chris Matthews and Mike McFaul

I kinda confuse Chris Matthews and Mike McFaul


I was nodding off late night but wanted to bone up on Chris Matthews, who I still call “Christopher Matthews”. Not that I read him when he was in Bay Area but that I roomed at Dartmouth with Scott Rafshoon and we had lunch with Gerald Rafshoon around 1992 in DC and he asked me if I red Matthews, who he said was a friend.

Matthews was vetting the thing about 47 right wing Senators trying to make a treaty with Iran and why that is bad and he, maybe referring to Cruz or Rubio, and with a young Dem from Connecticutt I think said “Joe McCarthy to come back or Bates Motel” which some of call “Marriane or Ginger”, so I rewound and snapped a capture, above.

I am trying to read City of Palo Alto Comp Plan re human services but punting, four hours so far. But on my list is to get national and international as well.

About markweiss86

Mark Weiss, founder of Plastic Alto blog, is a concert promoter and artist manager in Palo Alto, as Earthwise Productions, with background as journalist, advertising copywriter, book store returns desk, college radio producer, city council and commissions candidate, high school basketball player; he also sang in local choir, and fronts an Allen Ginsberg tribute Beat Hotel Rm 32
This entry was posted in media, Plato's Republic and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

